Meet the Team at Orange Freightliner

Sales Department

Aaron Daniel

Dealer Principal / Sales Manager
aarond@wom.net.au

Danny Cantwell

Sales Consultant
dannyc@wom.net.au

Brock McGarity

Sales Consultant
brockm@wom.net.au

Service Department

Justin Howarth

Service Manager
justinh@wom.net.au

Jacky D’Aquino

Service Advisor
jackyd@wom.net.au

Service Department

Parts Department

Stephen Thomas

Spare Parts Manager
stephent@wom.net.au

Tom Stewart

Truck Parts Interpreter
toms@wom.net.au

Parts Department